The 1916 Easter Rising – DVD and Booklet


Out of stock

SKU: P013 Category:

Product Description

Narrated by Johnny McEvoy and includes archive footage and historical information. The 90th Anniversary Commemorative Collection.
Featuring Interviews and Performances by Ronnie Drew, Finbar Furey, Frances Black, Johnny McEvoy, Derek Warfield, Patsy Watchorn, Jim McCann.

1. Introduction: GPO O’Connell Street
2. God Save Ireland – Derek Warfield
3. Connolly Statue / Opposite Liberty Hall
4. James Connolly – Johnny McEvoy
5. The Rebel – Ronnie Drew
6. The Foggy Dew – Frances Black
7. Grace – Jim McCann
8. The Valley of Knockanure – Finbar Furey
9. Michael – Johnny McEvoy
10. Kevin Barry – Patsy Watchorn
11. Nora – Ronnie Drew
12. Banna Strand – Derek Warfield
13. The Dying Rebel – Patsy Watchorn
14. The Dublin Fusiliers – Johnny McEvoy
15. A Nation Once Again – Derek Warfield
Bonus Track: If You Ever Go To Dublin Town – Ronnie Drew with Mike Hanrahan

Our price: €19.99 (€ Including VAT at 23%) VAT is only charged on customers in the European Union

Additional information

Weight 0.06 kg

Comments are closed.

Top of page